I am obsessed with drinking sparkling water

thumbnail.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

If it ain't bubbly, then it ain't for me šŸ«§

Everyone has a favorite drink. For me it is without a doubt sparkling water, also known as seltzer water. This is just regular water, except it is carbonated and has some fruity flavor usually. There is no sugar in it, so that's a significant plus. It really just depends if you're willing to trust that "natural flavors" is okay for you. Doesn't seem to be causing me any problems and I drink a lot of this stuff.

I drink at least 3-4 cans a day of this stuff, sometimes more if I'm extra thirsty on a hot day. On top of that, I drink about two bottles of regular water. That makes up my liquids, I'm a water guy. I really don't drink much else unless it's an occasional boba or fruit smoothie, possibly some juice. All of which is pretty rare.

Another nice benefit of sparkling water is that it is super cheap. I don't have a particular brand I drink, I just go for whatever is on sale that week. Sometimes it is Aha, maybe Bubbly, or some other brand. The only one that I vehemently hate is La Croix. I'm not kidding when I say that some of their flavors are absolutely disgusting, I don't know how people can drink it.

Something weird that is different from normal water is that you really cannot chug sparkling water. From where it is carbonated your body just will not let you do it. Similar to how you cannot chug soda. Humans are not built for it. Plus, why would you even want to chug something that tastes so good?

Speaking of how it tastes, let me describe a few of my favorite flavors. Lemon-lime tastes identical to Sprite, except not overly sweet. When you crack open a peach, the aromas of the fuzziest of peaches begin to snake out from within the can. Pineapple, watermelon, berry, and all sorts of other fruits are popular too. It's rare for me to find a flavor that isn't enjoyable. I get several different types each time so I'm not always drinking the exact same thing.

As much as I love sparkling water, I still have never tried any of those popular hard seltzers. I have a feeling I would love them, but that's why I avoid them. I don't want to get back into the habit of craving alcohol ever again in my life. Those things would just be way too easy to drink because I'm sure they don't make you feel bloated at all and they have enough alcohol in them to get you drunk.

I'm not sure what got me started on drinking sparkling water, but it is something that I do every single day now. The only place I won't drink it is at the gym. It does pair perfectly with a meal though. Speaking of that, I'm about to finish this blog and go eat some chicken that I just cooked. Time to pop open a pineapple + passionfruit Aha.

Let me know if you are obsessed with sparkling water like I am. I swear it's all I drink anymore basically. If you have another drink that you love with a passion, let me know what it is. I'm down to try something new, but if it is soda then it will be a hard sell for me.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøMy YouTube Channel šŸŽ„Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Join my curation trail to maximize your curation earning percentage without having to delegate

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center