Hello steemfriends! ♥ (ENGLISH)

Hey Everyone!

My name is Sharon, I live in Venezuela and I am new in this community.

I am a student of social communication and I love writing stories of all kinds.
Preferably with an erotic touch and some suspense. When I grow up, I want to be a writer and theater director.

I also love animals with madness, Anne Rice's vampiric chronicles, Stephen King's beautiful books, eat Nutella with bread, study at night while listening to music, I've always wanted to travel the world ... Uuuufff! I could do a thousand publications of everything I like. But imagine, life is going to focus on ourselves nothing more and neither is that I'm going to tell you all at once. Yes, I know, have a little patience.

By this means I will leave some stories of my authorship that I hope, they like it a lot. I will also publish articles on topics of interest. And, obviously, some little things in my daily life.

I hope you like the content and enjoy the stories I will be offering here!

Good vibes! ♥♥♥
29389420_10157205140190898_6583842579711101503_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center