Cuando sea grande quiero ser como mi Tía / When I grow up I want to be like my Aunt

Les presento a estos 2 amores...Isabela y Verónica...Cuando sea grande quiero ser como mi Tía, Linda, Coqueta y Bailarina...pero con dientes...jajajajaja.....Dios cuide este par de angelitos....

I present these two loves ... Isabela and Veronica ... When I grow up I want to be like my Auntie, Pretty, Flirty and Ballerina ... but with teeth ... hahahaha ..... God take care of this pair of little angels ....

IMG_20160919_214814.jpg

Me confieso fanática de mis sobrinos...todos tienen personalidad distinta... y cada uno sale con cada ocurrencia...en realidad adoro y me encanta mi familia...me gustaría dedicarles más tiempo a todos!!!

I confess fanatic of my nephews ... they all have different personality ... and each comes out with every occurrence ... I really love and I love my family ... I would like to dedicate more time to everyone !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now