My last happiness.


I dreamed you, on my arm,

with a white dress on the way to the altar,

and I woke up suddenly,

I was at sunset and a voice told me,

he stops dreaming ...

                                                                                                 

What irony I laughed,

as a nefarious orate,

and I did not know why,

or cause of my laughter,

and in that madness,

my soul is debated,

it is the last verse,

I send you in the breeze...

https://hiveminer.com/Tags/pensando%2Csunset/Timeline

My last happiness was written after seeing the suffering of a very special person, this person suffers day after day to see how in these times of crisis in Venezuela had to march outside the country.

Each image has its LINK so that it can look for them or have a little more knowledge of where they came from ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center