My princess Anthonella Valentina Contreras Fuentes was born ''My family'' 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦💖 /// Nació mi princesa Anthonella Valentina Contreras Fuentes ''Mi familia'' 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦💖.

image

MY DAUGHTER WAS BORN 👧🏼😍💕.

  • YA NACIÓ MI HIJA👧🏼😍💕.

Hello, I present to you my princess Anthonella Valentina Contreras Fuentes

  • Hola, les presento a mi princesa Anthonella Valentina Contreras Fuentes♥.

He was born on May 27 at 11:30 a.m.

  • Nació el 27 de mayo a las 11:30 am.

image

Last hour in labor 18 hours in labor from 6:00 pm in the afternoon until 11:30 am that my daughter Anthonella was born ⏱⏳.

  • Dure hora en trabajo de parto 18 hora en trabajo de parto desde las 6:00pm de la tarde hasta las 11:30am que nació mi hija Anthonella⏱⏳.

Last 5 days hospitalized because I had preeclampsia 🏥.

  • Dure 5 días hospitalizada por que tuve pre-eclampsia 🏥.

I could not take pictures at that time because I did not have my phone because of the situation in the country📱💛💙💔.

  • No pude tomar fotos en esos momentos por que no llevaba mi teléfono por la situación del país 📱💛💙💔.

When I arrived, I was discharged, I got home and I got this surprise that my two favorite men made for me, my husband and my son 😍🎉🎊🎈🎁.

  • Cuando me dieron de alta, llego a casa y me consigo con esta sorpresa que me hicierons mis dos hombres favoritos mi esposo y mi hijo😍🎉🎊🎈🎁.

image

I really have a wonderful family👨‍👩‍👧‍👦🥰💞.

  • Realmente tengo una familia maravillosa👨‍👩‍👧‍👦🥰💞.

image

My Two children are my greatest blessing, my two treasures, that I will love, protect and always take care of👦🏻👧🏼.

  • Mis Dos hijos son mi mayor bendición, mis dos tesoros, que amare, protegeré y cuidaré siempre👦🏻👧🏼.

I have the best company, best husband, boyfriend, best friend in the world, I thank God for putting you in my way and for making me the happiest woman in the world💑💍😍.

  • Tengo el mejor compañía te, mejor esposo, novio, mejor amigo del mundo, le doy gracias a Dios por ponerte en mi camino y por hacerme la mujer más feliz del mundo💑💍😍.

amor mio.jpg

My son when he was newborn👶🏻🥰💕.

  • Mi hijo cuando estaba recién nacido👶🏻🥰💕.

11542077_899605210113733_7197916703634873241_n.jpg

*I thank God for giving me such a wonderful family🙏💕🥰.

  • Le doy gracias a Dios por darme una familia tan maravillosa🙏💕🥰.

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments