¡Thanks, 300 followers! / ¡Gracias, 300 seguidores!

Hello friends of Steemit, I know that I have been a little lost but it was because my husband @luisucv34 gave me of birthday gift a trip to margarita. I am very grateful to him, we had a wonderful time with our son and we enjoyed the beautiful landscapes of the island. The in your profile is mounted photos from the trip, I mounted some more.

I make this article to also thank my followers, they are 300, I'm very excited by this.  I hope that they should like my content and that they should enjoy reading the histories that I believe. 

I say goodbye for now and I hope that are pending with the photos that I will ascend of the trip. I move forward to them that I will mount two photos that seemed marvelous to me (I look like a professional photographer) hahaha. 



                                                            Versión en español 


Hola amigos de Steemit, sé que he estado un poco perdida pero fue porque mi esposo @luisucv34 me dio de regalo de cumpleaños un viaje a margarita. Estoy muy agradecida con él, la pasamos súper bien junto a nuestro hijo y disfrutamos mucho de los hermosos paisajes de esa isla. El en su perfil esta montado fotos del viaje, ya yo montare algunas más.  

Realizo este artículo para agradecer también a mis seguidores, ya son 300, estoy muy emocionada por esto. Espero que les guste mi contenido y que disfruten leyendo las historias que creo. 

Me despido por ahora y espero que estén pendientes con las fotos que subiré del viaje. Les adelanto que tome dos fotos que me encantaron (ya hasta parezco fotógrafa profesional) jajaja.    



The images were taken from Giphy.com / Las imágenes fueron sacadas de Giphy.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now