1 year in Steemit / 1 año en Steemit

 I want to thank the project @steemitboard for reminding me that I have more than a year writing in Steemit.

                                                      

 Thank you to all my supporters for always supporting me, reading my articles and commenting. On the other hand, I want to thank my husband @ luisucv34 for show me and teach me to use this page so wonderful; I remember when they helped me to ride my first article, was not easy to do this because talk much of my personal life, but this helped me to overcome many things.

 I hope to achieve all the goals I have established in Steemit, thanks for all your support and I send greetings

 

                                              Versión en Español 


Quiero agradecer al proyecto @steemitboard  por recordarme que ya tengo mas de un año escribiendo en Steemit.

                                                         

Gracias a todos mis seguidores por siempre apoyarme, leer mis artículos y comentarlos. Por otra parte, le quiero dar las gracias a mi esposo @luisucv34 por mostrarme y enseñarme a utilizar esta pagina tan maravillosa; recuerdo cuando me ayudo a montar mi primer articulo, no fue fácil hacerlo porque hable mucho de mi vida personal, pero eso me ayudo a superar muchas cosas. 

Espero lograr todas las metas que tengo establecidas en Steemit, gracias por todo su apoyo y les mando saludos <3 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now