My first day in STEEMIT

<center[fuente :steemit).center>steemit.jpg

My name is ALVARO BENITEZ, I was born in MATURIN Edo. MONAGAS on the 21st to open. I live in Cumana five years ago, with my parents and my brothers who are four. Today is my first day in STEEMIT, I feel fortunate to start this experience within this community.
I'm in college pursuing a goal that is to be an excellent marketer. And although I have struggled to get where I am, I know that the effort I make soon will generate great results, marketing is an active and open field that allows me to choose, it is a profession that moves in the business world, handles financial information and that allows decisions to be made.
I want in the future, to get a better job with better pay at the end of my career, I also hope to have a wide range of options to work in the sector that most attracts me, maybe be my own boss so I can work at my own pace . Or perhaps work in a large company where I can stand out and show my knowledge, choose to be in constant movement and know different companies, I want to be part of the STEEMIT community to become a person with very personal opinions and style within this community, I think that, thanks to the values ​​that my family and my friends provide me, they are an important part of my life and my goals, because with their support, joy, understanding and love they make me motivate them to keep moving forward. in the same way of the support of this community to continue growing personally as well as within this great community to which I am beginning.

I hope that my content within STEEMIT will be useful for this community and that with your help you can improve every day within our community, and I say our because I already feel part.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now