Summary Of My :) #art #spanish #life #castellano #vnzl #story

Summary Of My :) #art #spanish #life #castellano #vnzl #story

Please help me I am Alixon Aray, I understand almost nothing of this social network, they recommended it to me a lot and they have told me that it is super good, in short I am Venezuelan I am 19 years old, I like to have fun with friends and therefore the normal thing of a I am from my age :), I study Computer Science, I like the Civil and Industrial Engineering as well as the Systems and Computing Engine. Obviously, I can not leave behind the one I like the most, which is the one I am studying ... more to say ajaja, I was born in Barcelona (East of the country of Venezuela), but I lived my 17 years in the tiger (East of the country of Venezuela) it is clear that I never missed a vacation to go to Barcelona and I was excited to finally of the week because sometimes I also went to visit my family on the part of my mother jjj now I live in Caracas (the Capital of Venezuela), My interests are sports, exercise and every day I get more profit from those people who bring me positive things and do not restrain me, sure I will be reciprocal, I do not know what else to bring them since I am new jj. I hope you help me and a thousand Thanks :)

35925585_1834308406863463_8566222373911527424_o.jpg

@themadcurator @nothus @chbartist #bitcoin #a #art #busy #contest #community

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center