RE: RE: Unheard Voices of Steemit: Bringing Spanish content to the masses
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unheard Voices of Steemit: Bringing Spanish content to the masses

RE: Unheard Voices of Steemit: Bringing Spanish content to the masses

Good idea @chitty! I think Steemit is brand new and that's why I decided to publish in English. My Blog is still hardly noticed so the Spanish version of my posts (my natural language) is still on hold.


Buena idea @chitty! Creo que Steemit es demasiado nuevo todavia y por eso decidi publicar en Ingles. My Blog apenas tiene visibilidad por tanto la version en Español de mis posteos esta sin publicar a la espera de que exista mas publico hispanohablante.

Saludos desde Bs As!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now