Unheard Voices of Steemit: Bringing Spanish content to the masses

Lately I have been reading some of the posts on #spanish and I have been pleasantly surprised by the quality of some of the articles, however most of them go unnoticed and obtain very little rewards.

This is why I wanted to invite the Spanish speaking community to join my new project:

“Unheard voices of Steemit”

unheadvoices

This segment will work pretty much like @Stellabelle’s “secret writer”, basically I will be translating and adapting your stories so that you can reach a wider audience.

I will not be doing any introduceyouself posts, only cool stories that I feel have the potential to make it to the hot or trending section if they were written in English.

If you would like to submit an article you can contact me on steemit.chat, send me an email to jesuschitty@protonmail.com or mention me at the end of the Spanish post you would like me to translate.

Note that some modifications could be made in order to improve the post, it won´t be an exact translation if I feel the English community won´t understand your local references.


Últimamente he estado leyendo algunas de las notas publicadas en #spanish y realmente estoy sorprendido por la calidad de las mismas. Lamentablemente la mayoría obtiene pocos votos y por ende los pagos son muy bajos también.

Es por esto que quería invitar a la comunidad hispana a mi nuevo segmento:

“Unheard voices of Steemit”

Este nuevo tag #unheardvoices, lo cual significa “voces no escuchadas de steemit” va a funcionar de forma similar a la sección de “secret writer” de @stellabelle, básicamente voy a traducir sus artículos para que puedan alcanzar una audiencia más grande.

No voy a traducir ninguna nota de introduceyourself, me quiero concentrar únicamente en artículos de calidad que tengan el potencial de llegar a hot o trending si estuviesen escritos en inglés.

Si desean que su artículo sea considerado para esta sección pueden escribirme en steemit.chat, enviarme un email a jesuschitty@protonmail.com o hacerme una mención al final del post que quieren que traduzca.

Tengan en cuenta que puede que realice modificaciones a su post si considero que la comunidad en inglés no entendería alguna referencia local de su ciudad o país.

#es
#espanol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now