Scarlet de La Bebauche (Esp-Eng)

Sigo con mi periplo de cata de cervezas francesas. Esta marca. La Debauche, la descubrí el año pasado y me gustó bastante. Este año solo he encontrado esta lata y tampoco me ha defraudado.
Por lo que veo en bares y tiendas especializadas, el estilo SOUR y su BOOM, no solo es cosa de mi país. En Francia también está de moda.

Cerveza: Scarlet
Cervecera: La Debauche (Angouleme, Francia)
Estilo: Sour Fruited
Alcohol:
Formato: Lata de 33 cl

Explosión de sabor y frutos rojos y del bosque. Fresas, Frambuesas, guindas, moras y grosellas en perfecta armonía con el sabor ácido característico del estilo. El aroma es más de lo mismo, más y más fruta.
El color es realmente precioso y esos 8º de alcohol pasan totalmente desapercibidos.
Una cerveza muy deliciosa y refrescante.
Como curiosidad, es la primera SOUR que veo que lleva trigo. Sinceramente, tampoco lo he notado en boca.


I continue with my journey of tasting French beers. This trade mark. I discovered La Debauche last year and I really liked it. This year I only found this can and it didn't disappoint me either.
From what I see in bars and specialized stores, the SOUR style and its BOOM is not only a thing of my country. In France it is also fashionable.

Beer: Scarlet
Brewery: La Debauche (Angouleme, France)
Style: Sour Fruited
Alcohol:
Format: 33 cl can

Explosion of flavor and red and forest fruits. Strawberries, raspberries, cherries, blackberries and currants in perfect harmony with the acidic flavor characteristic of the style. The aroma is more of the same, more and more fruit.
The color is really beautiful and those 8º of alcohol go completely unnoticed.
A very delicious and refreshing beer.
As a curiosity, it is the first SOUR that I have seen that contains wheat. Honestly, I haven't noticed it in the mouth either.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center