RE: RE: Case 9: The @ecoworld conspiracy - identifying 4,766 + 1 cheating accounts
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Case 9: The @ecoworld conspiracy - identifying 4,766 + 1 cheating accounts

RE: Case 9: The @ecoworld conspiracy - identifying 4,766 + 1 cheating accounts

Hi, man! I've noticed something interesting today. It is a lot of posts which contains only 1 image without any explanation. I catch them on posting 2 similar pictures from different accounts (clover photo).
All of these posts were made by 5-6 users and after passing some hours Upvoted to $2-3 by one user -tard-. Isn't that an abuse for Steemit reward pool?
I checked his page, last wallet history, posts and comments under his last post (300 comments from only one word). This all was interesting for me but I can't dig deeper using only my mobile app. Can you take a look? Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center