And then I realized, steemcleaners and adm, want spam in STEEM to justify the growth of the steemcleaners cartel

2018-6-8, typed mostly at 2018-6-6

If you checked the steemcleaners profile in the past including in the last hour, you could see that it wastes its voting quota being idle at 100%.
If I thought that the good of Steem is their agenda, then I would have thought that wasting steemcleaners' steem power on idleness would be bad, but with all of their self voting and circle voting with cheetah, seraph, adm, steemcleaners and usually some more, it is good that they do not abuse their voting power to the max.

Not the first time, steemcleaners idle at 100%, and it is not bad either when bad whales waste their voting power.

And here is another snapshot from nearly 48 hours later:

The first time that I reported to them, I reported 2 cases and got rewarded very poorly, probably on only one of the cases.
The second and last time that I reported to them, nothing was done, or perhaps a gentle action was taken, not by the steemcleaners profile and I was not rewarded at all.

This time I did not try to report to steemcleaners, I went directly to adm, and put it directly in a reply to him.
He saw it and made a token gesture of a few extremely gentle downvotes that were meant to leave the spam bot profitable.
adm could and still can crush this spam bot quite easily, but instead, he knowingly let it grow.
I also presented it directly to abusereports, and I give him the benefit of the doubt for not reading his replies since bernie has so many profiles and in each one of them he has another replies section.
Maybe I should show it to bernie in his main profile.

Today I made one the worst errors of my STEEM bidding career, I bought 2 votes to this spam bot:
https://steemd.com/tx/3c3dbacc0d3869e1151c4e56d0bebe27390d6818
https://steemd.com/tx/34826252e6905dab9534ef33ba08d6907b59ed70

0.55 SBD in total.

I still feel like I pasted links to my comments into the memo.
This is when the OS does not do its function when the user presses Ctrl+C, or possibly, the steemit interface or one or more steemd node was hacked.
At least the 0.55 SBD went to good bidbots, and I managed to overturn both of them.
Did not ask for a refund.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center