Don't comment spam. Share it when you feel you are being harassed or threatened.

Hello my friends on steemit.

Today I will say some general issues that I and some people are experiencing.Those are meaningless comments and ask me to visit their blog. The frequency of doing this is increasing day 1, and it really is the comment I do not want to see. Sorry about this.
I would never blame someone if they did not know Steemit's rules, I understand they just want to get attention.At first, when someone commented on such spam, I was still happy to blog and upvote them, I know they are in need of help ^^
image.png

6 months ago, when I first joined Steemit, I really had a lot of trouble, I do not know anyone here, In 2 months I can not earn 100 SBD.I also comment nonsense, that I give up, because I realize many people do not like this, even now, but who is commenting on my post like that, I will also say With them, I will not be angry with them ^^ I just reminded them.

But everything is much worse

I constantly get a lot of messages on facebook. I was interrogated, they asked me to upvote their post, it is very vulgar, I am really disappointed.
I do not even want to hear facetime and do not want to read messages on facebook, I'm disturbed everywhere. when i was sleeping, when i was studying, i was going out with my family, i also got the mandatory message i had to upvote.
It seems that people think I am rich, that is wrong. I just rented steem power and I try to pay it every day.
I asked not to text me so, I was tired. Because I received many reprimand like: '' you forgot me, you are ungrateful, you are dolphin and you forget me ,,,, Why do you upvote me only 30% of you? Why do not you upvote me 100%?''
image.png

Every day I receive such messages, I really crazy.

You suggested me, and I have the right to give you the reward or not..I am a simple person, whether you make me angry, you wrong .., I also never downvote them.Of all of us, there will be mistakes, and I hope you will fix that.

I have a lot of friends, I feel I owe them .. it was my friend who was with me when I was in trouble. I'm really upset and sad that I can not give them something big yet.that is @bluemist, @kimzrwach, @julstamban, @jobviet. They are sympathetic to me, and understand that I am in trouble, but I will definitely support them on the last day when I pay steem.
image.png

If you do not ask me, I will always be grateful to you and I feel you come to me voluntarily.^^ I always like to read meaningful and good comments, in my blog there are commentators mean and there are people not.
If you comment is meaningful and read my article, I will love you ^^ I always want to give you something when I can.And if you repeat the wrong thing, I will not be able to like you.
Sometimes you feel this life is unfair! You gave too much without getting back ...

The problem is actually very simple. When you give away that you get more than that, that is the invisible joy that you do not touch.

You wonder why when other people are sad you always stay by their side to soothe their wounds, then when they find the joy they will forget you again.life is a circle. You let someone give you love and reward when they really volunteer ..
So, you really should not force anyone to do something for you.
Do you understand what I'm saying?

So, I have some small tips to send to people, I hope people will read.

  • Before asking someone upvote for you, please upvote for the article for that person. That is respect, I do not ask you to upvote big sums, I just need 0.001 $hahaha, that is the minimal courtesy you should have.
  • Do not comment '' I was upvote for you, I have resteem for you '' when you do not do it. I checked many people in my blog, I noticed they have not resteem for me. However they commented in my post that they were "resteem
  • "Comment is relevant to the article by the author of the article.If you are not good at commenting, you can only comment on 'good posts' or you have nothing to say. Make sure they are impressed with you.
    image.png

You can add some sentences like:

"How do I get a quality article like you?
"wish you a happy day, success, wish you always beautiful"
''i very admire you, i like your article but i ...''
Actually you can say anything that you think about that article.

Please say so if you really do not know what to say.This will help you avoid downvote or help you get rid of the blacklist.

It was my disappointment in the last few days, when I wrote this article, I felt more comfortable.
I hope everyone will read this article, that's really the way I want to talk and send the message to you.
image.png

Thanks for reading my post! Have a nice day!

By ; @a-alice

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center