Short story/Traveling tense # Sapin,Garcia

Being at an altitude of 1246 meters from the height of the sea Gar Garcia (almeria) makes me brittle or frozen.

The height of this altitude I went with some excuse such as the curiosity of how while on a mountain full of ice piles and there are several other reasons. In addition to this curiosity I have too far not accomplished this time on the 2nd febuari 2018 I have a chance to camp to end my holiday

Line Break.png

image

Line Break.png

From before I came here I wanted to stay here for a long time at least two weeks but because of the very cold temperatures I estimate up to -26 `C it seems I can not stay here long enough to go home..

Line Break.png

image

Line Break.png

You can see this picture of how scary the ice clumps are so thick that this iceberg is waiting for me to swallow
Line Break.png

image
Line Break.png

Maybe my feelings are here as if my body is not stiff and there is no sense even if I may be here soon no jatung I will stop
Line Break.png

image
Line Break.png

How do you feel after seeing the photo above do you want to get here? My advice before you think about 1000 times before you decide,

## Click on the coin to join our Discord Chat ##
Go Adsactly ------
Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness! Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote. ,

my honor to my senior ADSactly who has given a great appreciation to everyone for the upcoming progress, I @drawingpencill always support to boost your resurrection best wishes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center