*Post-It**Spaceinvader --- Flat-Aliens 4 a Flat-Earth ! ****Streetart/Cartoon/Alienart

spacei1.jpg

Greetings Earthlings,

this is a "SpaceInvader" , done with colored Post-It´s

easy way to be creative in your office day job ;)

#analog8bit
#marsattacks
@spaceinvader
@postit
#lazyafternoon
#justpostit

i could write about the cool atari2000 games i played as a kid, but you might know yourself ;)

#doyouseewhatisee?

space12.jpg

spacei13.jpg
I love the neon-negatives !

....
Clipboardlogo.jpg

I will be selling my #artwork for #steem or #steemdollar / #steempower
to raise the outside value of the #cryptocurrency & my own account ;)

Please #upvote & #resteem this blog to #support the effort.

DM me @spraychilled for #enquiries, #prices will be appropriate-
See my blog for more details & information.
You can always visit me in my store, located in 1020 Vienna, for personal impressions.

Love&Greetings to @all #steemians.
.

!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now