Last Chance to Claim Your Fleet and Get 100% Upvote

14 Hours Left

The day of the MEA mini-game is upon us. If you don't have your ship now, this is your last chance to get in early to play this mini-game before anyone else. They have just announced there will be 2 times mining. Double the mining means double the head start you will get a resources. You can buy a ship at the CSC website or you can enlist and invite 3 friends. I will give an 100% upvote to anyone that signs up. You cannot do this twice if you have already done so. We are half way there, 25 more sign-ups until I give away an Intrepid Voucher worth .2 ETH. To receive the 100% Upvote and Enter:

  1. Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/TravelinBit
  2. Like and Re-Tweet my CSC Tweet
  3. Enlist with CSC using my referral link https://www.csc-game.com/enlist/VA6vBy8gz
  4. Comment this post with your CSC referral link and your ETH address

DON'T ENTER if you have entered or signed up with CSC already please. Let's give everyone a fair chance and share of my Upvote

I will validate the entry and then give you 100% upvote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now