Ship Destroyed: Tue 4:43 Aug 1 3303 Elite Dangerous : Bass Bombs in Space

Hello Steemit I'm Agent RMars


DArk side of the ring.png

Was Live:Tue 3:18 Aug 1 3303
Elite Dangerous
on Mixer


I will be piloting a Type-6 Transporter

Leaving the Station
T6 Leaving Hart Station.png

LP 792-33 Purple Gas Planet with Icy Ring
Purple Gas Planet with icy ring.png
Dar kside of LP 972-33
Darkside mining.png

A Pirate Attacked!


DArkside Mining Pirate attack.png

Me and the crew had to eject and wait for rescue
Darkside mining Transport being Destroyed.png
Watch and Listen to Full episode in this Vod on Mixer
Well till next time.
Thanks for your time. I am blessed to have this chance to share AoM with you.
Watch When I go Live and Follow Here

Sorry I'm not a full-time pilot never know when I can stream Live
I've been a full-time Uber in Las Vegas for over a year.
Sign up Bonus and Free Ride with Uber Here

There's space, lazers, pirate after my minerals, music
and lots of Beautiful sights
I would Love if you came and Joined me on my
Adventure from Time to Time
and Chat It helps build up both You sparks and My Sparks Free on Mixer.com

Join Agents of Mars by
Following us at
Twitter
Youtube
Mixer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center