THE UNIVERSE

Its am amazing place. I have took these shots from Universe Sandbox a great simulator that lets you do some really cool stuff. I made some SUPERNOVA'S!!! They really look great!
When you think how small we are in the grand scale of the universe, then think about the idea there could be multiverses, its amazing that we are here.

Also when I have big problems I just try to think how lucky I am to even be alive to have problems to solve. Life is a great gift and I am trying to make the best of mine. Make the best out of the little time you have. Be thankful that out of all the possibilities you are here on Earth where things may get rough sometimes but it could be a lot worse. You could have a supernova blowing up near by and destroying everything. I guess that goes with the saying things could always be worse.

I think it is interesting to think about a supernova most likely blew up around here before to give our Earth the precious metals. If you have some gold it most likely was formed inside a star. That to me is pretty neat!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center