I have the coordinates of the Orion Cube aka Megatron's Cube aka the all spark... Only I know where the yellow fruit are and the super soldier army is under my control

7dc3ee11-6cb2-4a81-a6fd-29e0801bbfb3.jpeg

a484afed-7b8f-48f1-b1fb-f2ea4baadf9c.jpeg

d083ea87-6ef1-4fc0-b427-97cd1ebe3348.jpeg

663bd542-6c17-4e17-8acf-26bac13aa2d2.jpeg

92145b34-821e-4efa-9eeb-c72ca3129a4f.jpeg

fba608d7-9255-437a-ba74-4290efcc101f.jpeg

9c6c59bd-8490-42d3-b7b1-8802d6fd46df.jpeg


I am the only human being capable of steering the planet Earth into the Galactic Stargate until further notice

No one is brave enough to face ackza face to face except @disregardfiat and @truestory157

No one else is allowed to get the nano tech

The anunaki want more gold and we need to trade our jewlery for crypto hahahah or maybe gold is really worth a lot more to the anunaki than just 1000 dollars hahaha what about reptillian crypto currency can I make an anunaki SMT? hey what about North Korean SMT hahahaha uranium coin... duh.. oops I mean vibranium

I just watched black panther lol

I need some of dat yellow cake from Mueller he sells uranium doesnt he? hah Trump has the world by the ball and I have the other ball and together we step into the future and all my dreams come true as Donald Trump Jr comes on to steem and buys out ned so he can go party like he would rather do... maybe @dan will come back

Darude Sandstorm hahaha the Viking brigade!

You really are my ECSTASY

MDMA will cure PTSD

Let your Gaurd down and stop fighting the war on terror ... we need to do a big mission accomplished party for the war on terror

as the rush comes hahah

Trance music is what the extra terrestrial like and the radio frequency of the solar system as they fly through it like those MASA videos of the sun

Traveling somewhere, could be anywhere

we drift deeper and life goes on

We drift deeper,

embrace me

surround me

as the rush comes

3.5d to 4d ascension is coming

don't let the authorities tell you which dimension you're "allowed" on

We will have no space racism or space facism we will end war this year and if we catch people in the middle East and Levant area fighting we will just abduct them into space ships and they'll have their bodies frozen... in space... shoot them out the airlock of space ship earth from the gravitational anomalies of the Diego Garcia Islands... the black asphalt of the streets.....


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center