My Holiday in South Africa (Cape Town) episode 2

In april/may 2017 I visited the Cape Town area in South Africa. Several days I created a video. This is the second episode of about 8 video's. The first is my flight from Amsterdam to Cape Town. I will publish this one later because it is only the flight.

In the second episode I visited Stellenbosch and Franschhoek. The Stellenbosch, Paarl and Franschhoek valleys form the Cape Winelands, the larger of the two main wine growing regions in South Africa. The South African wine industry produces about 1,000,000,000 litres of wine annually. Stellenbosch is the primary location for viticulture and viticulture research.

Although my comments are all in Dutch, the view is stunning during the video. I hope you enjoy my first post on Steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center