Feeling heart broken

this platform i have join may be 6 month plus. i introduced variety countries people. i seen different different countries people and their cultural or activities. i also join many kind of community still now i also active. i also try view and reading many kind of article and video content. i also try to create article and content and but my luck can't shine actually bad luck for me. i forget, this very difficult zone. but i try always normally, normal post can't accept people. i also know, my English writing and spoken skill is very very poor. i also try hard day by day, but failed always. 6 month journey my country people, actually those people including here they are also support and guide me, many issue or purposes, i can't forget their hospitality. but end of the day, i am failed again, again, again. so finally i decide, i can't disturb anybody next time for my content purposes like upvote, resteem. anyway please forgive, for previous disturbing. IMG_20190311_030707_930.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now