Adhare Alo

image.jpg

Long days Satyendra Chowdhury is the son of the zamindar; B.A. She went home passing by, her mother said, the girl is a big lakshmi dad, she speaks, once seen income.

Satyendra shook his head and said, no mother, now I can not do anymore. If not, then I will not be able to pass.

Why do not you? I will teach you, I will study in Calcutta, you will be obstructed by the side, I think I am sure!

No mother, she will not be in good condition, now I have no time, and so forth, the truth is going out.

The mother said, "Yes, there is more talk." I stopped a little and said, I will give you my father, do not keep my standards?

Really turned up and stood upset and said, why not ask?

The mother heard the son's pain, said, she was guilty of me, but you have to maintain the respect of your mother. Without it, the widow's daughter, the great sinner, is true, the truth is heard.

Well, after saying, the truth came out.

The mother remained silent for a long time. That is his only child. After seven to eight years, the husband has become a husband, and after that the widow herself came to rule with the help of Naib-Gosthasta. The boy falls in college after being in Calcutta, and he does not have any news about the subject. The mother had thought in her mind that if the boy passed the advocacy, he would get married and he would be able to take care of the property of his daughter-in-law and all the goods of the family. Prior to this, he will not be in the hind of his higher education by having a son. But it stood the other way.

After the husband's death, no work has been done in this house till now. On that day, invited all the villages on the occasion of a vow that the poor widow of the deceased was coming to invite eleven years of her daughter. This girl was very big in her mind. Only the girl who is perfect, she is not, and at that age she was able to understand the endless quality of the girl, she also understood two-four conversations.

The mother said in her mind, "Well, let's show the girl first, how she likes after that, can be seen.

2

The next morning, after eating the true food, the mother stood in the house and stood still. Keeping the place of his food at the right place, Pattia Baikuntha's laksithakrunera decorated with diamond pearls......

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center