Miss Weirdy - Diving Deep

Hello my Beautiful weird - weirdos ;-)

I hope you doin good out there.
Today I wanna use the time to introduce you to one of my Music Videos ,
the song to the Video is called "Diving Deep".

Diving Deep-4800_v.jpg

The Video was filmed in Vorarlberg which lies in the Austrian Alps.
The Creative Head behind the Video is called:
Adam Graf , you can find his work online !
Since the Video is not really a typical video for an HipHop, Reggae, Soul Artist, I would love to know what you think - is the story behind it!?

MissWeirdy_DivingDeep_Stills_Web (1 von 73).jpg

MissWeirdy_DivingDeep_Stills_Web (4 von 73).jpg

MissWeirdy_DivingDeep_Stills_Web (67 von 73).jpg

MissWeirdy_DivingDeep_Stills_Web (16 von 73).jpg

TO THE VIDEO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now