My 5 Favorite SonicGroovers Of The Past Week!!

Happy Sunday Music-Fanatics!

As announeced yesterday, here is my first music curation post for SonicGroove!!

I've listened to a variety of great songs from different genres today that used the #sonicgroove tag.

Let me say, I am impressed & thank you for making it hard on me to just choose 5!!!

Here we go!! <3


The order of the tracks I chose is unspecific, I had to start somewhere, enjoy! <3

"Midas Touch" by @theturtleproject

"The Encounter (story)" by @clubfungus

"ᖇᗩᑭ ᑕᖇYᑭTO‘’ | MC Vandal X DJ Lethal Skillz (Remix)" by @djlethalskillz

"Jot Delict VS Serie K02 - Music Production" by @aleister

"Shaum ( Re-worked )" by @skaarl



Thank you to all the creatives, your love & dedication for what you do is recognized, appreciated & inspiring!!<3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center