Everything's Been Said by Christian Sutter

Verse
My routine, is hidden in the darkness
My team of one, is all it is
There is no studio magic right here
My voice is on it’s decent
I can be meek and evoke quietness
I try to shield all of lifes wildness
I’m emotional since the starting gun
I’m running away from anyone that loves me

Bridge
We’re all alone talking to ourselves
The evolution for all that comes next
There’s nothing wrong with talking to yourself
Sometimes the world has no way to understand
We’re all alone talking to ourselves
The evolution of all that comes next
There’s nothing wrong with talking to yourself
Sometimes the world doesn’t understand

Chorus
Don’t talk when everything been said
Don’t talk when there’s madness in my head
Don’t talk when you can help it
Don’t talk words are bullets to fire at you with

Verse
My movie, has not been made yet
I struggle, thinking fames around the next corner
Look in the mirror, there’s no public interest
I have a case of feeling inadequate
I can be great and evoke greatness
I can get back to the time I was styling
I’m balancing since the snipers miss
I’m trying to be the hero for all that love me

Bridge
We’re all alone talking to ourselves
The evolution for all that comes next
There’s nothing wrong with talking to yourself
Sometimes the world has no way to understand
We’re all alone talking to ourselves
The evolution of all that comes next
There’s nothing wrong with talking to yourself
Sometimes the world doesn’t understand

Chorus
Don’t talk when everything been said
Don’t talk when there’s madness in my head
Don’t talk when you can help it
Don’t talk words are bullets to fire at you with

@Sutter
http://www.christiansutter.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now