My Favourite "Old" Song

Hello every steemers
What is your favourite song on your childhood?
I am a 90's living in HK. When I was a primary school student, I have already listened some famous songs that show below.

(1) I think most of you have listened Dangerous before and which is sang by Michael Jackson. The dancers and his dances make people moving and follow the beats also. Until now I am already 2X years old, I still love the rhythm of this song and wanna dance with him.

(2) "Oh my pretty pretty boy I love you. "🎧 If you say "on my", most of my generations would answer you "pretty pretty boy". M2M is a music group of 2 girls from Norway. In 2000, they won the highest ranking CD sales in Norway as their first CD called "Shades Of Purple" have sold 2,000,000 totally.

(3) Nothings Gonna Change My Love For you was sung by Westlife is another famous song in my childhood. It is still a well-known song in 2018. I don't know why their MV always associated with the animations showed on the above. Does anyone can tell me why??

The three songs mentioned above is the most memorable songs in my childhood.
I wanna know more about the favourite songs in different people's childhood from different country and different generation. Please let me know more and I will share other English songs I love also in the next blog.

See You.😚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center