Follow My Tune. (Found a little inspiration tonight and wrote a little song!)

Follow My Tune

I will give you a reason to talk about me
I’ll do better than that I’ll make you sing
Follow my lead I’ll sing the lead for you
Get ready to sing. Sing as I sing with you.

Follow my tune follow my tune
Follow my moves follow my moves
Follow my lead follow my lead
Time to get this party lit up
Follow my tune follow my tune
Follow my moves follow my moves
Follow my lead follow my lead
Time to get this party singing

Lets get lit
Lit as we can
So lit we start shining like the moon

I’ll give you a reason to light up this place
Do what I’m doing put a smile on your face
Tonight can be the best night in the world
Believe that and sing. Sing as I sing with you.

Follow my tune follow my tune
Follow my moves follow my moves
Follow my lead follow my lead
Time to get this party lit up
Follow my tune follow my tune
Follow my moves follow my moves
Follow my lead follow my lead
Time to get this party singing

Lets get lit
Lit as we can
So lit we start shining like the moon

@Sutter
http://www.christiansutter.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now