RE: RE: While big social media platforms are developing smart A. I to improve user’s experie
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: While big social media platforms are developing smart A. I to improve user’s experie

RE: While big social media platforms are developing smart A. I to improve user’s experie

NO! I don’t think you get my point! Give me one good reason, why I should use Hive and not any other platform that already offers what hive does and more? Dude you were downvoting my wife’s personal photos with pathetic excuses and know you are telling me i don’t get the point. Well listen what i got : this is a fucking pathetic platform run by some virgins who probably has no future except fucking with others on their own ground. I’ve dealt and seen people like this daily, i have over 30 M followers i know to read a person.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center