Carefree bike rides

I like to ride a bike through the forest, near lakes, along winding paths. Asphalt and city roads are not considered.

At one time, it was precisely such bike rides that helped me get away from depression.

I chose deserted places not far from my house - fields, forests - I took sandwiches, cola and a miniature check of cognac with me and went for half a day to ride. There was no purpose of where to go. I was driving along the path and where I turn, to the right or to the left, it didn’t matter to me. The more winding the paths were, the more interesting it was for me. During the trip, I often stopped and admired the silence around me.

Such a bike ride brought me back with emotions to my distant childhood, when I was completely carefree. And this mood of carelessness was always with me during bike rides.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center