[ Age of Solitaire]Fun, Simple, and unique Solitaire game!

Yeah, this is a Solitaire game again, lol. I like casual games, especially simple and easy card game, that's why I like solitaire more than porker(This rule is difficult for me!). Anyway, I've introduced 'Solitaire Cooking Tower' (https://steemit.com/solitaire/@jyojjang/game-solitaire-cooking-tower) before. I thought about this guys who developed such as a this solitaire game, so I started to find out their another games and I got it!

They developed another solitaire game before solitaire cooking tower!
The name is 'Age of Solitaire'. (WOW)

스크린샷 2018-07-20 오후 12.00.02.png

Download link :
iOS : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/age-of-solitaire-build-city/id1243351872?mt=8
AOS : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.stickyhands.android.solitaire&hl=en_US

Looks sooooo cute, and music is great as well, effect is sooo smooth and lovely!
Yes, you have to do this if you like a solitaire game which you like unique game system.

This game rules are very simple, too. It's belong with traditional solitaire rule.
However, it you clear stages, you can change the upside display graphic!

It begins Stone age, and when you clear stages, age is developing!
I'm in Prehistory age now! :)

IMG_0607.PNG

It is really fun and a joy to develop civilization!
Obviously, I think I will be a big fan of this development team.

Cheer up, solitaire games, and this unique development team! I love you guys!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center