RE: RE: Juice Fast - Day 30 - Most important post you'll ever read...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juice Fast - Day 30 - Most important post you'll ever read...

RE: Juice Fast - Day 30 - Most important post you'll ever read...

If memory serves me well... I believe the first week was mostly solid material, followed by another week of solid and watery fecal sewage. The posts should answer about my previous sewage. Lately, my #2 has been a lot of diarrhea with small solid chunks. I've travelled a bit, and I've been able to see these chunks on the top of public toilet paper coverings. Interesting stuff... looks like a combination of old and new fecal matter.

Thank you for asking such a personal question! :) I don't mind at all, and I know these questions can be difficult to ask...yet equally as rewarding for those who don't want to ask! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now