I aimed too low, but went too far

At first, I only wanted to have a seat on a motor bike, have a nice picture taken. Was I surprised.... Before I could get to do that, I had my first ride, as a pinion of course.

As After placing the helmet over my head, tied up safely, I suddenly couldn't breathe. Was it my nerves? Couldn't tell...I got on to the back seat, still the nerves was there, enveloping through my whole body. "Should I get off?" I asked myself, but hey, I trust the driver. And then....we rode off. Nerves all gone...I could breathe...wow! Oh wow!!! Its amazing.

Soon enough I ended up with the predator helmet and the Harley Davidson boots. What a bonus to add to just one wish. So there amongst the biker community, I have found this bikers picture message. That is exactly what a bike ride can do the the mind. At lease for me it does.

All I wanted was just the photo. I was blessed with more.
Thank you, thank you, thank you:sparkles:

IMG_20180504_120624.jpg![‪+27 84 658 1512‬ 20180404_190830.jpg]

(

()

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now