NEWBIE ALERT!

Newbie Alert!
Hi, Steemians! This is my first post and it is an introductory one. So, without much ado, I introduce myself. I am Seun Thomas (Seun-T). I am an Animal Sciences Graduate from Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria. @doris-adioha introduced me to this fine community. I am a freelance writer. I write for both entertainment and enlightenment. I write stories of various genres, and articles that discuss social issues, Agricultural issues and/or economic challenges.
Does that sound boring?
Well, just chill until you see what I have in store. I am a person who likes to air my opinion and hear or read other people’s opinions. I do not shy away from controversial topics and as some of you know, that brings the fun, the enlightenment (for open-minded people) and keeps you socially active.
I will be bringing these and more to steemit in form of articles and stories. I will boldly air my opinion and I will want to know yours.
Warning/disclaimer:
Now, being a person who does not shy away from controversial issues, you might find that in my blog, I could bring up something that does not sit well with you. If that happens to be the case, please, I would love you to air your views and make us see things from your point of view without trading insults with anyone. I do believe that a culture of tolerance and communication is necessary to bridge the gap our various interests, ideas and actions create between us.
Now, if you are wondering who this young man is and you want to know me beyond the information I have provided, we will get to know each other better in time.
IMG-20161203-WA0005.jpg

Do you think he is handsome? Or do you think he is just fresh? Lol.
Please, do not forget to comment and upvote! Show a brother some love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center