My own family alienates me because I demand truth and do not give in to fear.

image.png

Social media is definitely an interesting phenomena. I spend more time on it than some would say I should because, well I live alone, am a member of the elder group, and sometimes I just need to reach out to others.

Anyone with any intuitive knowledge will have to admit that we live in very interesting times. A lot of my "meat space" friends have decided to write me off as some kind of "conspiracy theory nut case", and I will admit, I have not always been diplomatic in my "reprimands" against what I probably called out as "brainwashing". My best friends of over 20 years have shut me out completely because I "trigger" them with my "negative" messaging.

The last time my only sibling and I had what might have been an interesting conversation, I ultimately accused him of being "brainwashed" and he then asked me to leave his house. This was probably five years ago, when the media was blowing all kinds of divisive smoke up all of our asses during the Trump/Clinton POTUS fight off, yes, also just smoke and mirrors.

Before this time, my brother and I were always pretty much on the same page, each acknowledging the world of "Captains and Kings", powerful people in the upper echelons of commerce and power which control governments and their leaders all across the globe.

Today, my brother and his wife won't enter my house, even though they get their mail here, because I have refused the jab. I leave it on the back porch for them, so they can safely just pick up their bag of mail, and safely leave without being contaminated by me.

I've even alienated some friends on the same page with me because my empathetic self is on overload. Many days, I feel like just screaming because this world has become so insane.

We know that everything we say on social media is monitored, censored, and saved on that big black cloud in the sky which might one day be used against us. The entire psy-op that is rendered upon us today is all about control through fear, fear of retribution, fear of death, fear of everything, and especially fear of each other. And it is all based upon lies.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now