a little about me

will my name is albernad , i know that this name look strange for all of you but it is not my reel one . it's a name that i love to called with . i am a muslim i live in Morocco for now , i'm a man who belive that every one in earth have a chance to live a good life full of respect and love . no one can judge a nother no mater what was his colour or religion or any thing , i can be what ever and how ever i want .

19657448_893352820819396_8539953070107316118_n.jpg

back to me , i know that i have bad english but i have clear vision to my futur , i almost can see my self traveling in world helpin all kind of people who need it .
i will keep working on my self " and my language also hahh" intel i get what i want . and all i want is " make the world a better place" .about-me-leon-severan-we-buy-houses.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center