SOCCER   my passion

Football with me has been a hobby of the king since I played together with my friends in the football field.
Football is part of my heart from time to time I do not remember well, only know that my life is now filled with cheers, cheers, brilliant colors, Regarding the games and everything related to football, it all draws my attention. Many people tell you why you are so crazy about football, please allow the word "crazy" to be quoted in quotation marks. If it's crazy, it's going to go over the limit, it's going to be something bad. toilet and blamed. Love football is not like the way K-Pop fans behave with their idols because football is different, because football is sporty and what it gives us is more meaningful than a song.

What football has been bringing to my life makes me learn a lot. I know what is the injustice and the cruelty of fate, I know what is the extraordinary power, the force of human struggle, I know what is the will, determination and value In the spirit of courage, in the so-called spirit never give up. After each match, I can apply it in my life, at least during the test, I never give up white paper and always use my mind as much as possible. Soccer itself taught me that.

My favorite player is Cristiano Ronaldo due to his hard training to reach the limit of "normal skills". One who always sets goals to strive, the ideal type of soccer football.

Oh! Football, it is life, is a part of my heart. I always love the ball, always love the atmosphere here, love the people who always have a burning heart because of the ball. Football is not just a fun pastime, it's also a spiritual remedy to show me how precious this life is, how interesting and meaningful it is!

After school, I often play football, some pictures of me.

139.jpg

140.jpg

138.jpg

137.jpg

136.jpg

135.jpg

Thank you for reading my article

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center