Bombing Balboa on my E-bike


Just a little fun showing the most dangerous portion of my 18 mile Round Trip E-bike commute.



Bike is a Trek 3700 Mountain bike with a Rockshox front end, Street slicks (Maxxis Hookworms) and a Bafang BBS-02 750 watt mid drive motor. Top speed today was 38MPH and my cruising speed was 25MPH.



Enjoy!






All imagery by @dawg-boy



Imagery via GoPro Hero5 Black  and edited with the Apple native garbage. All Audio was playing from my phone at time of ride.


If you enjoy my original content, please upvote, resteem, and follow me @dawg-boy


#socalsteemit is building and supporting the Steem platform community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us@SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now