RE: RE: I Made This Soap Just-For-Fun Using the New Mold I Have!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made This Soap Just-For-Fun Using the New Mold I Have!

RE: I Made This Soap Just-For-Fun Using the New Mold I Have!

Thank you very much for the support AND for all the valuable information. I apparently missed your note until today (2 months later!). I actually have a working self-maintained website for American shoppers (because I understand the shipping and taxes in my own home country), but Ebay is a good way for me to also serve people in further locations since Ebay handles the long distance details for you. I also like to find used soap dishes or pretty plates and clean them up to list on Ebay. If you live in the U.S., you can use the site: http://lathersforlife.com/index.html as a shopping resource.
Thank you again. Have a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now