My biggest treasure

TranscodedWallpaper.jpg

My biggest treasure

In the deep blue, between colorful fish and starfish, I was looking for something special.
When I had almost finished the air in the lungs, I looked up, and saw something special.
A mermaid or a princess who had lost her shoe?
It was my daughter who looked at me from above and waited for me to come back to continue the adventure with her!

---Italian---

Il mio tesoro più grande

Nel blu profondo, tra pesci colorati e stelle marine, ero in cerca di qualcosa di speciale.
Quando alla fine avevo quasi finito l'aria nei polmoni, ho svolto lo sguardo verso l'alto, e ho visto qualcosa di speciale.
Una sirena o una principessa che aveva perso la sua scarpina?
Era mia figlia che dall'alto mi guardava e aspettava che tornassi a galla a continuare l'avventura assieme a lei!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now