[A Crypto-Family Holiday Dinner Competition] My Artwork

dinnr_thillustrator.jpg

Hello Friends,

Here is my entry and my artwork here. I made it with hand drawing, it's mean digital painting and I think, this is cool by the way. I like it and i hope, you like that. I wanna call this work to " Steem on the plate for dinner." :) If you want, you can call this one like me. This name of artwork, It sounds right to the current situation of crypto coins.

The thumbnail contest share it by @creativecrypto and @sndbox. So, Thanks again for the great contest @sndbox.

My Artwork:

dinner_thillustrator.jpg

And my work process here:

works.jpg

works0.jpg

A Crypto-Family Holiday Dinner Competition here: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@sndbox/open-call-for-artwork-theme-a-crypto-family-holiday-dinner

Friends, Thanks for your supports and your time.. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now