Dear Diary: I Feel So Elated And Joyful Today Even Though I Cannot Attend Parties And Such

P_20171125_134613_BF_1.jpg

It is now a great way to live without pain. These past few days I cannot feel pain on my back now unlike before. There no hint of back pain now and it makes me feel so elated and joyful that I am surprisingly well and indeed my well-being improves day after day.

My only wish is for another miracle to happen if my mouth would get to back down or at least subside because my lower jaw had elongated with y chin so in turn I could not make use of my front teeth.

It is just my wish to eat normally in upright position again so I still hopeful that there will come a time in the future that all my hopes and dreams would come true as some of them are already had been realized thanks from my heart to the kind-hearted and selfless people here at steemit community which are unendingly supporting me. I know that keeping a hope in my heart also gives me a feeling of wanting to go on forward with life and not stalling.

I know that pain is a part of life but should not be a major part of it so with all my pains vanishing for good I could not be more happier than a child with a toy and candy. It is a gift that I am cherishing given by the people around the world that understands my condition and just lends their helping hand to make me live this life like a normal person.

Lance Dancing.JPG

My Nephew Dancing on their Family Day Party

I maybe missing a lot of things in life, parties, trips, food, friend and family events and even some basic things but as of the moment, being pain-free is the most important for me and I hope to keep it that way so I can function normally with some of the things that I could do.

I will just do life one day at a time until could stumble upon a miracle again in my life, all I should do is to never to lose hope and look beyond my goals and also hope that I would outlive those goals.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center