Snapfeed 4 My Entry

Hello Steemians,

How is everyone doing? I think everyone is ready for the weekend? Should you be going outside do not forget to take a look around you and appreciate the simple things that we tend to ignore because we are too busy or occupied. Let me share some of the photos I took yesterday on our way to have lunch outside and later on go shopping.

snapfeed 1.jpg
This is a tricycle we commonly see here in the Philippines. A motorcycle with an attached seat on the side to accommodate a few more passengers. Other countries have their own means for commute and this is just one of ours.
snapfeed 2.jpg
Glancing from my window I saw this big shady tree and decided I will take a photo because I am missing that cool comfort I feel whenever under a tree. Right now although it rains here we still feel the heat of summer.
snapfeed 3.jpg
I wonder what does texts mean.
snapfeed 4.jpg
When we were looking for a parking slot around the mall I saw this beautiful pattern on the wall of a restaurant. I love the colors and pattern so I immediately took a quick snap.
snapfeed 5.jpg
I do not know how this ended on my list hahaha. Took this on our way home we stop by an ATM to withdraw some cash. Maybe I was trying to take a photo of Jollibee.

Thanks for dropping by. Thank you to @tggr for this initiative. Here is the contest link if you want to participate
https://steemit.com/contest/@tggr/snapfeed-competition-4

@london65

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center