RE: RE: TearDrops Token Will Be Among The Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens And It Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token Will Be Among The Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens And It Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".

RE: TearDrops Token Will Be Among The Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens And It Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".

Sometimes I wish I could stop you and not keep up with reading your posts because every single part of your post sends a message down my spine. I have had countless moments of tears in the recent times even after I shared my brother's story on his glaucoma issue. He is still battling with it and though I still pray and cry, I believe one day will be a solution day where Jehovah will visit him and make him whole again. My recent tears have been tears of joy really, giving birth to another wonderful baby boy last December which I thought would have given me alot of headache but God did it. I cried it all out to Him and He came to my rescue. Rewarding our tears this time is amazing to me and never heard of that anywhere but you know how this your great ideas flow? Only you and God can fathom. I totally agree with the suggestion of a video to be shared. Thanks for being you @surpassinggoogle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center