RE: RE: TearDrops Token Will Be Among The Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens And It Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token Will Be Among The Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens And It Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".

RE: TearDrops Token Will Be Among The Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens And It Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".

I have shed an imaginary river of tears, I have flooded my heart with tears, I have shed tears that my nose and my mouth shed them too but I am thankful that, that didn't wear me down. I call myself a warrior because I have been through the broke period, the frustrated period and even the giving up period but grace kept me. @surpassinggoogle thank you so much because each post of yours I read I use it as strength for a better tomorrow. I'm thankful to steemit and to you as well and to some people I have come in contact with on this platform because my tears of sorrow were turned into tears of joy and happiness. Sometimes the tears won't come until someone decides to ridicule me because of my standard. Yes I have experienced the diggable tears many times than I can recall. You know that moment when you see a scene or happening and it makes you cry because you should be one of those happy but you ain't. Wouldn't want to say too much on the comment session but I hope to write my bitter-sweet story someday if given the opportunity. Anticipating the launch of the teardrop token

THANK YOU @SURPASSINGGOOGLE, THANK YOU STEEMIT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center