SML CHALLENGE WEEK 7 | SUPER MARIO BEATBOX

FB_IMG_1510315907452.jpg


Hello my fellow steemians 🤗🤗🤗, I just want to present to you my entry for SML Challenge week 7 that has a theme of video Games.


I choose SUPER MARIO to have as my entry on this contest. As a matter of fact when I was a child this is my first video game that I am addicted to. Whenever I see or play this game it really brings back my memories when I was a child playing with my neighbors. We change turns in playing if ever the player will die on the game. Without boosting myself about this game on the past I am so good at playing this, that my playmates will keep on whining that they will play at it but I will refuse because I am not yet done or dead on the game.


Without further adieu, I will now show to you my talent. I hope you will enjoy this.
















I hope you appreciate my beatbox. Thanks for watching and have a nice day or night ahead.

Regards,

@mynoh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now