Myself Story

Hi everyone I want to share my past experienced before I came here in Japan.

A year of struggle and difficulties has indeed. The long wait is over.
After all the hardships, sacrifices, stressful days, sleepless nights and loneliness , all of these were finally paid off.
To be an EPA Candidate is not that easy, a lots of assignments, exams and debate.
You need to be tough through all circumstances. You need to have dedication, perseverance, commitment and determination. Most importantly to have patience and discipline.
There were several times that I wanted to give up and quit and then I say to myself "I’m so tired, and I miss my family in Cebu, can I go home?", due to the fact that there were many assignments needed to be submitted and you need to study hard for the exams. I felt hopeless but I always bear in my mind that "when life is dragging me with difficulties, it means it will launch me to something better". This became as my philosophy in life for almost a year of studying Japanese Language and t’was indeed true.
Every challenges has a fruitful award, this seemed to be a nightmare that turned into an awesome dream.
I want to express my heartfelt appreciation and deepest gratitude to those who were behind my success. (many to mention)
Thank you to those people who became part of my journey and to all who offered help for me and extended their help to make this possible.
To our Almighty Father - thank You for the gift of life, thank You for everything, for Your blessings and guidance throughout this journey, for giving me strength and courage to face all the trials and struggles.Finally I survived because of You Lord. Thanks God for being my Great Provider.

To those people who keep on loving me despite my imperfections, thank you so much.
To those who hurt me, pulling me down, and to those who be little me and my course -- thank you anyway..Here, I am standing still and fighting.
To my dear classmates, dorm mates,room mates, batch mates, friends (bestfriend) Family and those people around me -- thank you so much for being a part of my life.
I'm so grateful to all the people I've met.
It was a great experience indeed and it was a travel that is worth remembering.
Those memories will be treasured and cherished forever.
Atlast, here I am, in the land of the rising sun. The land that I dreamt of. Thank you so much Lord God for the second chance that you’ve given.
To God be the highest glory.

Fight fight fight

Screenshot_20200302-203727_Gallery.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center