Daily Photo no. 4| SeaShell

Sea.jpg

I saw this one perfectly positioned on the rock, so I didn’t waste time and captured this beautiful thing <3 (coz I love it, I brought it home hahaha thinking of collecting tons of this hehe). Ugh. So cute!

I saw it when me and my friend Anakimkim (she’s not a steemian hope she’ll join soon) went to the shore in Barangay Mabuhay, Santa Catalina, Negros Oriental and spend our time waiting for our friends to come over.
We do some selfie selfie HAHAHA.

Then this cute seashell of a tiny creature has captured my attention and started taking photos of it :)

CameraIphone5
SettingsISO-50 f/2.4 1/239 sec. 4MM
LocationBayawan City, Negros Oriental, Philippines


Please support @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs as a witness in the first box. :)
Just click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you so much. Have a great day & God bless!

BLOGfooter small.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now