Before Ramdan i took some summer photos.. water melon party under tube wale bath...

I took a summer photo before a day started ramdan. In the photo album my friends are bathing under the wale tube, this summer is very hot. The summer of last year was not as hot, but this year the summer especially the month of May is very hot. Every human being is concern and the sun is very angry at this time. animal, humanbeing are looking for shade and water.

We are celebrating the day of the water melon. before extracting honeyed water, all the friends embrace watermelon with great desire to obtain the red color after cutting it. And we also did it with wale tube water. when we cut the water melon it was not only red but had a sweet taste as we wished it before cutting it. I pray that all my friends will live long and happy, obtain all the successes in their lives. I hope all my esteemed Esteemian friends like my photographic trip.

FOLLOW & RESTEEM & UPVOTE @yousafharoonkhan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now